RSS

Podcasting machine takes off…

12 Oct

Podcasting seemed like a new discovery to me, I was never really interested in it. Yet, about a week ago, I’ve decided to open a podcasting rubric on my russian blog, and so the “TR Podcasting” was born. Couple of podcasts have been published already. After that, I thought of creating something similar on my work website, as nothing like this was done before, in Azerbaijan.

In my opinion, podcasts make a website more interactive, and attractive to readers – dont have to stick with “dead” texts, pictures and video only. By far, I dont plan to open another podcasting here on the english blog, so I’ll probably be posting the podcasts from “Today.az” here. They will be mostly about Azerbaijani culture, history, and also about interesting facts and ideas that concern our republic. So, stay tuned, and I just might talk about something that you are interested in.

Teymur

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 12, 2010 in Interesting

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
