RSS

SOULSCREAM: On being lazy…

16 Mar

Sometimes, i catch myself thinking that i could have done so much more, but due to my stupid laziness i simply miss things. I miss time. And after its gone, i start thinking about the moments i missed. For example, i can write. I like to write stuff.

And most of the time i just can not make myself just sit down, and start writing something i really want to write. It’s like my hands (along with my brain) are not responding, and simply refuse to work. That really saddens me. Anyway, i just hope this block of mine will eventually break down, and i will be writing without forcing myself to. Thanks for reading.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 16, 2010 in Soulscream

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
